The goal of Adopt-A-Cop is to assign police officers to a family, a group or a person who pray for them every day and send acknowledgment, support, and a thank-you for their service to the community.

Imagine the mighty difference you make in the lives of these policemen who daily their lives for our safety. While a bullet-proof vest is a measure of protection for our policemen, an even greater blessing and shield can be had in the power of a faithful, praying believer or a prayer group. As an intercessor for the police and those who bear responsibility in the government, you may act as a peace-agent.

Most importantly, the community must not stop praying. Pray for all people; Bring your petitions, prayers, intercessions, and giving of thanks before God. Pray especially for all those in authority so that we may live a quiet and peaceable life in all godliness and honesty in the sight of God and sincerely towards our fellow men. See 1 Timothy 2: 1-2

Do you have a prayer group? Do you want to pray for the government, authorities, and especially for the police? Then please register with the contact form. We will gladly support you and will explain how you can adopt a police station or policemen in your vicinity.

Do you have any questions? Send us a message!

* Required fields


 

First name:*

Surname:*

E-mail address:*

Phone number:*

Subject:*

Please send us your attachment (Possible file formats: .docx, .doc, .pdf, .txt)

Your message:*

Adopt a Cop

Das Ziel von Adopt-A-Cop ist es, Polizisten einer Familie, einer Gruppe oder einer Person zuzuweisen, die täglich für sie beten und eine Anerkennung, Unterstützung und ein Dankeschön für ihren Dienst für die Allgemeinheit senden.

Stellen Sie sich den mächtigen Unterschied vor, den Sie im Leben dieser Polizisten ausmachen, die, welche täglich Ihr Leben für unsere Sicherheit riskieren. Während eine kugelsichere Weste ein Mass an Schutz für unsere Polizisten bedeutet, kann ein noch grösserer Segen und Schutzschild in der Kraft eines treuen, betenden Gläubigen oder einer betenden Gruppe sein. Als Fürbitter für die Polizei und für alle, die im Staat Verantwortung tragen, engagieren Sie sich als Friedensstifter.

Am wichtigsten ist, dass die Gemeinde nicht aufhört zu beten. Betet für alle Menschen; bringt eure Bitten, Wünsche, eure Anliegen und euren Dank für sie vor Gott. Betet besonders für alle, die in Regierung und Staat Verantwortung tragen, damit wir in Ruhe und Frieden leben können, ehrfürchtig vor Gott und aufrichtig unseren Mitmenschen gegenüber. 1. Timotheus 2,1-2

Haben Sie eine Gebetsgruppe? Wollen Sie für die Regierung, Obrigkeit und speziell für die Polizei beten? Dann melden Sie sich mit dem Kontaktformular bei uns, wir unterstützen Sie gerne und erklären, wie auch Sie eine Polizeistation oder Polizisten in ihrer Umgebung adoptieren können.

Haben Sie Fragen? Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!

* Pflichtfelder


 

Vorname:*

Nachname:*

E-Mail-Adresse:*

Telefonnummer:*

Betreff:*

Senden Sie uns Ihren Anhang (Mögliche Dateiformate: .docx, .doc, .pdf, .txt)

Ihre Nachricht:*

 

2016-12-12T08:08:44+00:00