Home2017-10-09T07:46:26+00:00

CPA – Christian Police Association of Switzerland

CPA current

Pray for Police

Recent events show that our profession is not without the protection of God. In Psalm 62: 2 we have the promise: "He only is my rock and my salvation; He is my defence, I shall [...]

National projects

Be a peacemaker

You could also be a peacemaker! Leave your personal fingerprint and make a difference! How does it work? The members of the CPA Switzerland will gladly tell you about our professional "Christ and policeman" event [...]

Courageous – a brave way

Start a change of direction in your family! The COURAGEOUS Bible Study is an 8 week course on fatherhood. On the one hand, fatherhood is treated as it relates to God as our father, [...]

Help for helpers

Crushed between fronts? We offer short-term and long-term pastoral care to colleagues in crisis situations, irrespective of their denominational or religious orientation. Listen, accompany, support! It is normal for a person to no longer [...]

Christians in police service

Live your profession with your vocation! In Switzerland, Christians from the police service, border guards, customs or military police usually meet once a month in regional groups. Depending on the size of the canton, [...]

Alphalive for Police

Christ und Polizist ist kein Widerspruch oder? Als CPV Schweiz bieten wir Alphakurse für Forces (Polizei) an und zwar für: Policemen who would like to know more about God and the faith without obligation. [...]

Adopt a Cop

The goal of Adopt-A-Cop is to assign police officers to a family, a group or a person who pray for them every day and send acknowledgment, support, and a thank-you for their service to [...]

Action Philippi

The Christmas Action for Prisoners! Since 1988, the CPA Switzerland has been allowed to use the Philippi campaign every year to write all prisons in Switzerland and to draw attention to the Christmas campaign. [...]

International Projects

Seminars on Ethics and Anti-Corruption

Rule of law – Work-ethical challenges "The rule of law means that the exercise of state power is permissible only on the basis of the Constitution and of constitutionally and materially constitutional laws with [...]

Combating human trafficking

Together with partner organizations, we are campaigning against modern slavery on a national and international scale and are helping to combat human trafficking. In Switzerland, we support ACT 212's national reporting center. Internationally, we are [...]

Accueil 2017-09-20T09:38:36+00:00

ACP – Association Chrétienne de Police Suisse

Actualités ACP

Conférence au lac de Constance / Lake Constance conference

Les ACP d'Autriche, d'Allemagne et de Suisse organisent ensemble une conférence sur le thème de la sécurité. La conférence aura lieu à Bregenz du 14 au 17.09.2017. Des participants d'autres États (européens) qui soutiennent l'International [...]

Pray for Police

L'actualité récente montre que notre profession ne peut se passer de la protection de Dieu. Dans le psaume 62:3 se trouve la promesse suivante : "Oui, c'est lui qui est mon rocher et mon salut [...]

Projets nationaux

Les chrétiens dans les services de police

Vivez votre profession comme une vocation ! En Suisse, les chrétiens des services de police, des unités de surveillance des frontières, des douanes ou de la police militaire se rencontrent généralement une fois par mois, [...]

Courageous – un choix courageux

Pour décider d’un changement de cap en famille. L’étude biblique COURAGEOUS est un cours de 8 semaines sur le thème de la paternité. On y traite de notre relation à Dieu en tant que père, [...]

Soyez des artisans de la paix!

Nous pouvons tous œuvrer comme artisans de la paix. Laisser des traces de notre passage et faire la différence. Comment procéder? Les membres de l’ACP Suisse partagent volontiers leurs expériences de policiers chrétiens, et [...]

Du soutien pour ceux qui aident

Assailli de toutes parts Nous proposons à nos collègues en situation de crise un accompagnement spirituel à court ou à long terme, indépendamment de leur confession ou de leur orientation religieuse. Écouter, accompagner, soutenir. [...]

Alphalive for Police

Être chrétien et policier n’est en rien contradictoire, n’est-ce pas? L’ACP Suisse propose Alphalive for Police, un cours d’initiation à la foi pour les agents de police qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur [...]

Parraine un flic

L’objectif de l’action «Adopt-A-Cop» (Parraine un flic) est d’assigner des agents de police à une famille, un groupe ou une personne qui va prier quotidiennement pour eux et qui va de temps en temps [...]

Action Philippi

L’action de Noël pour les détenus! Depuis 1988, l’ACP Suisse propose tous les ans sous le nom d’« Action Philippi » une action de Noël s’adressant aux détenus dans les prisons suisses. Ceux-ci peuvent commander [...]

Projets internationaux

Lutte contre la traite des êtres humains

En collaboration avec des organisations partenaires, nous nous élevons au niveau national et international contre l'esclavage moderne et contribuons à lutter contre la traite des êtres humains. En Suisse, nous soutenons le service d'enregistrement [...]